We're Only Estate Agents

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring professional skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table. Compare real estate agents today.

The directors of Only Estate Agents.

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Ghafour-Sarwari-1160x1160

Ghafour Sarwari

Director

Ghafour does everything in his power to make the sales process as easy and smooth as possible.

Khalid-Sarwari-1160x1160-updated

Khalid Sarwari

Director & Founder

For Real Estate Service that is ‘On the Mark’, Contact Khalid Sarwari

Rebeka-Siritunga-1160x1160

Rebeka Siritunga

Director

Passion, dedication and a desire to succeed gives Rebeka’s clients the best Real estate experience.

The team of Only Estate Agents.

Compare real estate agents.

Najeeb-Olomi-1160x1160

Najeeb Olomi

Senior Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0425 761 116
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: najeeb@onlyestateagents.com.au

Nazir-Razaie

Nazir Razaie

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0421 562 341
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: nazir@onlyestateagents.com.au

Crystal-Lin

Crystal Lin

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0425 839 535
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: crystal@onlyestateagents.com.au

Tahnee Milner Only Estate Agentd

Tahnee Milner

Department Manager

Mobile: 0488 566 659
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: propertymanager@onlyestateagents.com.au

Kahmira-Prasad

Kashmira Prasad

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0405 364 434
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: kashmira@onlyestateagents.com.au

Kim-Valetine-1160x1160

Kim Valentine

Senior Sales Consultant

Mobile: 0419 598 881
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: kim@onlyestateagents.com.au

Gayan-Kandangomuwe

Gayan Kandangomuwe

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0433516932
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: gayan@onlyestateagents.com.au

Get in touch with Only.

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our products or services.

Any Question at

Any Question at

(03) 8786 8889

13/3 Webb Street,

13/3 Webb Street,

Narre Warren 3805, VIC

Monday - Saturday

Monday - Saturday

8 am – 8 pm

Send your mail at

Send your mail at

khalid@onlyestateagents.com.au