We're Only Estate Agents

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring professional skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table. Compare real estate agents today.

The directors of Only Estate Agents.

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Ghafour-Sarwari-1160x1160

Ghafour Sarwari

Director

Ghafour does everything in his power to make the sales process as easy and smooth as possible.

Khalid-Sarwari-1160x1160-updated

Khalid Sarwari

Director & Founder

For Real Estate Service that is ‘On the Mark’, Contact Khalid Sarwari

Rebeka-Siritunga-1160x1160

Rebeka Siritunga

Director

Passion, dedication and a desire to succeed gives Rebeka’s clients the best Real estate experience.

Gayan sitting - Website

Gayan Kandangomuwe

Director

Gayan is not only a Licensed Estate Agent, but is a Director of the Cranbourne North office.

The team of Only Estate Agents.

Compare real estate agents.

Amanda Standing

Amanda Kelly

Director of Property Management

Mobile: 0477 616 659
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: rentals@onlyestateagents.com.au

Najeeb-Olomi-1160x1160

Najeeb Olomi

Senior Sales Associate / Licensed Estate Agent

Mobile: 0425 761 116
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: najeeb@onlyestateagents.com.au

stading

Karlee Daish

Executive Assistant

Mobile: 0488 216 659
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: khalidassistant@onlyestateagents.com.au

Leah - Website

Leah Goldfarb

Director Of Property Mangement Cranbourne North

Mobile: 0498 956 659
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: leah@onlyestateagents.com.au

Crystal-Lin

Crystal Lin

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0425 839 535
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: crystal@onlyestateagents.com.au

Vajira

Vajira Karunaratne

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0402 218 097
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: vajira@onlyestateagents.com.au

Mia satanding website

Mia Johnson

Assistant Property Manager

Mobile: 0488 566 659
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: mia@onlyestateagents.com.au

Rob Standing 2

Robert Cecere

Business development Manager

Mobile: 0488 756 659
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: robert@onlyestateagents.com.au

Kahmira-Prasad

Kashmira Prasad

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0405 364 434
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: kashmira@onlyestateagents.com.au

Arjuna

Arjuna Jayetileke

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0401 606 011
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: arjuna@onlyestateagents.com.au

Website Standing

Shing Choo

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0403 272 583
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: shing@onlyestateagents.com.au

Get in touch with Only.

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our products or services.

Any Question at

Any Question at

(03) 8786 8889

13/3 Webb Street,

13/3 Webb Street,

Narre Warren 3805, VIC

Monday - Saturday

Monday - Saturday

8 am – 8 pm

Send your mail at

Send your mail at

khalid@onlyestateagents.com.au