We're Only Estate Agents

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring professional skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table. Compare real estate agents today.

The directors of Only Estate Agents.

We believe in a diverse range of personel to bring creative skills,
thoughts, and ideas to the table.

Ghafour-Sarwari-1160x1160

Ghafour Sarwari

Director

Ghafour does everything in his power to make the sales process as easy and smooth as possible.

Khalid-Sarwari-1160x1160-updated

Khalid Sarwari

Director & Founder

For Real Estate Service that is ‘On the Mark’, Contact Khalid Sarwari

Rebeka-Siritunga-1160x1160

Rebeka Siritunga

Director

Passion, dedication and a desire to succeed gives Rebeka’s clients the best Real estate experience.

The team of Only Estate Agents.

Compare real estate agents.

Najeeb-Olomi-1160x1160

Najeeb Olomi

Senior Sales Associate / Licensed Estate Agent

Mobile: 0425 761 116
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: najeeb@onlyestateagents.com.au

Gayan-Kandangomuwe

Gayan Kandangomuwe

Director / Licensed Estate Agent Cranbourne North

Mobile: 0433 516 932
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: gayan@onlyestateagents.com.au

Rob Standing 2

Robert Cecere

Senior Sales Consultant. Auctioneer.

Mobile: 0410 890 505
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: robert@onlyestateagents.com.au

Crystal-Lin

Crystal Lin

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0425 839 535
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: crystal@onlyestateagents.com.au

Amanda Standing

Amanda Kelly

Assistant Property Manager

Mobile: 0477 616 659
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: rentals@onlyestateagents.com.au

Vajira

Vajira Karunaratne

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0402 218 097
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: vajira@onlyestateagents.com.au

Kahmira-Prasad

Kashmira Prasad

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0405 364 434
Phone: 03 8786 8889
Email: kashmira@onlyestateagents.com.au

Leah - Website

Leah Goldfarb

Property Manager Cranbourne North

Mobile: 0498 956 659
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: leah@onlyestateagents.com.au

Arjuna

Arjuna Jayetileke

Sales Associate

Mobile: 0401 606 011
Phone: 03 8560 2888
Email: arjuna@onlyestateagents.com.au

Get in touch with Only.

We welcome you to contact us for more information
about any of our products or services.

Any Question at

Any Question at

(03) 8786 8889

13/3 Webb Street,

13/3 Webb Street,

Narre Warren 3805, VIC

Monday - Saturday

Monday - Saturday

8 am – 8 pm

Send your mail at

Send your mail at

khalid@onlyestateagents.com.au